Pakistan's T20 World Cup 2024 Squad Unveiled

Pakistan’s T20 World Cup 2024 Squad Unveiled

In a bid to reclaim cricketing glory, Pakistan has announced its squad for the highly anticipated T20 World Cup 2024. With a mix of seasoned veterans and emerging talents, the team is gearing up to make a formidable impact on the global stage.

Led by the dynamic Babar Azam, the squad boasts a wealth of talent across all departments. The explosive batting prowess of players like Fakhar Zaman and Mohammad Rizwan promises to set the stage alight, while the bowling attack led by Shaheen Shah Afridi and Mohammad Amir brings experience and firepower.

As the countdown to the tournament begins, all eyes are on Pakistan’s squad, poised to dazzle cricket fans worldwide. With their skill, determination, and passion for the game, this talented lineup aims to write a new chapter in Pakistan’s cricketing history at the T20 World Cup 2024.

Pakistan’s schedule of matches:

6 June – vs USA, Grand Prairie Cricket Stadium, Dallas
9 June – vs India, Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
11 June – vs Canada, Nassau County International Cricket Stadium, New York
16 June – vs Ireland, Central Broward Park & Broward County Stadium, Lauderhill, Florida

Pakistan Squad: Babar Azam (C), Abrar Ahmed, Azam Khan, Fakhar Zaman, Haris Rauf, Iftikhar Ahmed, Imad Wasim, Mohammad Abbas Afridi, Mohammad Amir, Naseem Shah, Mohammad Rizwan, Saim Ayub, Shadab Khan, Shaheen Shah Afridi, Usman Khan.

Visit for Paris 2024 Tickets Updates